Saturday, March 30, 2019

April Classes with Starfire Senses Yoga


Sunday, March 31 7:30AM - Hot Yoga at Yoga Six STL
Monday, April 1 6:00AM - Hot Yoga at Namaste
Tuesday, April 2 5:30PM - Hot Yoga at Yoga Six Des Peres
Wednesday, April 3 6:00AM - Hot Yoga at Namaste
Thursday, April 4 6:00AM - Power Yoga at Namaste

Monday, April 8 6:00AM - Hot Yoga at Namaste
Tuesday, April 9 5:30PM - Hot Yoga at Yoga Six Des Peres
Wednesday, April 10 6:00AM - Hot Yoga at Namaste
Thursday, April 11 6:00AM - Power Yoga at Namaste
Thursday, April 11 5:30PM - Hot Yoga at Yoga Six Des Peres
Thursday, April 11 7:00PM - Stretch at Yoga Six Des Peres
Saturday, April 13 12:00PM - Power Yoga at Yoga Six STL

Sunday, April 14 7:30AM - Hot Yoga at Yoga Six STL
Monday, April 15 6:00AM - Hot Yoga at Namaste
Tuesday, April 16 5:30PM - Hot Yoga at Yoga Six Des Peres
Wednesday, April 17 6:00AM - Hot Yoga at Namaste
Thursday, April 18 6:00AM - Power Yoga at Namaste
Thursday, April 18 5:30PM - Hot Yoga at Yoga Six Des Peres
Thursday, April 18 7:00PM - Stretch at Yoga Six Des Peres

Sunday, April 21 7:30AM - Hot Yoga at Yoga Six STL
Sunday, April 21 10:00AM - Power Yoga at Yoga Six Des Peres
Sunday, April 21 10:00AM - Stretch at Yoga Six Des Peres
Sunday, April 21 2:00PM - Hot Yoga at Yoga Six STL
Monday, April 22 6:00AM - Hot Yoga at Namaste
Tuesday, April 23 5:30PM - Hot Yoga at Yoga Six Des Peres
Wednesday, April 24 6:00AM - Hot Yoga at Namaste
Thursday, April 25 6:00AM - Power Yoga at Namaste
Thursday, April 25 5:30PM - Hot Yoga at Yoga Six Des Peres
Thursday, April 25 7:00PM - Stretch at Yoga Six Des Peres

Sunday, April 28 7:30AM - Hot Yoga at Yoga Six STL
Sunday, April 28 9:30AM - Power Yoga at Yoga Six STL
Monday, April 29 6:00AM - Hot Yoga at Namaste
Tuesday, April 30 5:30PM - Hot Yoga at Yoga Six Des Peres
Thursday, May 2 6:00AM - Power Yoga at Namaste
Thursday, May 2 5:30PM - Hot Yoga at Yoga Six Des Peres
Thursday, May 2 7:00PM - Stretch at Yoga Six Des Peres

No comments:

Post a Comment