Saturday, April 27, 2019

May Classes with Starfire Senses Yoga


Thursday, May 2 6:00AM - Power Yoga at Namaste
Sunday, May 5 10:00AM - Power Yoga at Yoga Six Des Peres
Sunday, May 5 11:30AM - Stretch at Yoga Six Des Peres
Monday, May 6 6:00AM - Hot Yoga at Namaste
Sunday, May 12 9:00AM - Unheated Power - Vinyasa at Yoga Six Des Peres
Sunday, May 12 10:30AM - Stretch at Yoga Six Des Peres
Monday, May 13 6:00AM - Hot Yoga at Namaste
Tuesday, May 14 5:30PM - Hot Yoga at Yoga Six Des Peres
Thursday, May 16 6:00AM - Power Yoga at Namaste
Saturday, May 18 10:00AM - Power Yoga at Yoga Six Des Peres
Sunday, May 19 9:00AM - Unheated Power - Vinyasa at Yoga Six Des Peres
Sunday, May 19 10:30AM - Stretch at Yoga Six Des Peres
Monday, May 20 6:00AM - Hot Yoga at Namaste
Tuesday, May 21 5:30PM - Hot Yoga at Yoga Six Des Peres

No comments:

Post a Comment