Thursday, June 25, 2020

June & July Yoga with Starfire Senses

Monday, June 15 6:00AM - Hot Yoga at Namaste
Wednesday, June 17 6:00AM - Heated Vinyasa Flow at Namaste

Sunday, June 21 9:30AM - Power Yoga at Yoga Six Des Peres
Sunday, June 21 11:30AM - Restore at Yoga Six Des Peres
Monday, June 22 6:00AM - Hot Yoga at Namaste
Wednesday, June 24 6:00AM - Heated Vinyasa Flow at Namaste
Wednesday, June 24 7:30AM - Heated Vinyasa Flow at Namaste

Sunday, June 28 9:30AM - Power Yoga at Yoga Six Des Peres
Sunday, June 28 11:30AM - Restore at Yoga Six Des Peres
Monday, June 29 6:00AM - Hot Yoga at Namaste
Wednesday, July 1 6:00AM - Heated Vinyasa Flow at Namaste
Wednesday, July 1 7:30AM - Heated Vinyasa Flow at Namaste

Sunday, July 5 9:30AM - Power Yoga at Yoga Six Des Peres
Sunday, July 5 11:30AM - Restore at Yoga Six Des Peres
Monday, July 6 6:00AM - Hot Yoga at Namaste
Wednesday, July 8 6:00AM - Heated Vinyasa Flow at Namaste
Wednesday, July 8 7:30AM - Heated Vinyasa Flow at Namaste

Sunday, July 12 9:30AM - Power Yoga at Yoga Six Des Peres
Sunday, July 12 11:30AM - Restore at Yoga Six Des Peres
Monday, July 13 6:00AM - Hot Yoga at Namaste
Wednesday, July 15 6:00AM - Heated Vinyasa Flow at Namaste
Wednesday, July 15 7:30AM - Heated Vinyasa Flow at Namaste

Sunday, July 19 9:30AM - Power Yoga at Yoga Six Des Peres
Sunday, July 19 11:30AM - Restore at Yoga Six Des Peres
Monday, July 20 6:00AM - Hot Yoga at Namaste
Wednesday, July 22 6:00AM - Heated Vinyasa Flow at Namaste
Wednesday, July 22 7:30AM - Heated Vinyasa Flow at Namaste

Sunday, July 26 9:30AM - Power Yoga at Yoga Six Des Peres
Sunday, July 26 11:30AM - Restore at Yoga Six Des Peres
Monday, July 27 6:00AM - Hot Yoga at Namaste
Wednesday, July 29 6:00AM - Heated Vinyasa Flow at Namaste
Wednesday, July 29 7:30AM - Heated Vinyasa Flow at Namaste

No comments:

Post a Comment